Din dag

precis så som du vill ha den

Vi som jobbar här

Maryam Sayghani
Operativ chef,
RO Omsorg AB

maryam.sayghani@roomsorg.se

073-738 55 88

Sara Kjernholm
Avdelningschef ekonomi,
RO Omsorg AB

sara.kjernholm@roomsorg.se

070-754 44 03

Caroline Magnehed
Löneadministratör,
RO Omsorg AB

caroline.magnehed@roomsorg.se

070-992 42 87

Philip Lager
Enhetschef,
RO Omsorg Assistans AB

philip.lager@roomsorg.se

070-092 16 94

Rena Shaker Ali
Samordnare,
RO Omsorg Assistans AB

rena.shaker@roomsorg.se

070-092 16 96

Anja Bloch
Arbetsledare,
RO Omsorg Äldreomsorg AB

anna.bloch@roomsorg.se

08-540 230 91

Marie Andersson
Arbetsledare,
RO Omsorg Äldreomsorg AB

marie.andersson@roomsorg.se

08-540 230 91

Katarina Brorson
Områdesansvarig,
RO Omsorg Assistans AB

katarina.brorson@roomsorg.se

070-735 38 43

Fariba Setayesh
Områdesansvarig,
RO Omsorg Assistans AB

Emma Gustavsson
Områdesansvarig,
RO Omsorg Assistans AB

Kontakt

Ditt namn

Din e-post

Ditt telefonnummer

Ditt meddelande

Jag önskar

Kalender
Synpunkter/Klagomål